Board of Directors 2013/2014

This group is the governing board for the Chamber CVB.
Carol Ayers
Town of Homer
City Clerk
Drew Echols
Jaemor Farms of Banks Crossing
Mary Greenwood
Funopolis Family Fun Center Inc
Ann Hopkins
Banks County Asst. Superintendent /Dir. of Federal Programs /Public Relations
Assistant Superintendent
Todd Hubbard
Jackson Electric Membership Corporation
Kim Ledford
South State Bank
Assistant Vice President
Howard Ledford
Lanier Technical College
Dean of Jackson Co Campus
Judy McClure
Papa John's Pizza
Paul Patel
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott
Janice Tennent
Homer Downtown Development Authority
Mark Valentine
Tanger Outlet Center
General Manager
Slade and Kristie Jarrett
Jarrett Apiaries