• Contact us

    Business hours (EST) at 706-335-4866



  • 2022 Board of Directors

    Carol Ayers, Chair: Jeremy Spradlin, Chair Elect
    Carol Ayers
    Town of Homer, City Clerk
    Michael Housworth
    Edward Jones Investments , Financial Advisor
    Jeremy Spradlin
    Georgia Power, Local Manager
    Becky Carlan
    Banks County Tax Commissioner
    Kim Ledford
    South State Bank, Assistant Vice President
    Jeff Lewallen
    Northeast Georgia Bank, 2nd Rep
    Charles Turk
    Banks County Board of Commissioners 2013-2020
    Judy McClure
    Papa John's Pizza, Owner
    Carol Williams
    Banks County Family Connections, Director
    Alicia Andrews
    Banks County Chamber CVB, Executive Director
    Tina Queen
    Banks County Chamber CVB, Administrative Assistant
    Lara Jackson
    Banks County High School, Workbase learning/Yearbook teacher
    Stephanie Miceli
    Edward Jones Investments , Branch Office Administrator